How to take great product photography using an iPhone

IMG_3180

It’s not difficult to take great pictures of your products, even if you have limited resources. I do the majority of the product photography for my Etsy shop on my iPhone. The key is having a good setup. See my setup below.

IMG_3179

All you need is a well lit area (I use a corner between two windows), a large sheet of heavy weight paper (I use bristol series paper), and an iPhone.

This setup helps create a nice, clean, and simple look for all of your product photography.

Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

